showing one box of HS VapourMX Premium E-Liquid: Red Cola on white background

HS VapourMX Premium E-Liquid: Red Cola

Price: £2.99 £1.99
Product Code: Red Cola: A4
Availability: Out Of Stock
Available Options

HS VapourMX Premium E-Liquid: Red Cola

HS VapourMX Premium E-Liquid: Red Cola. If you like Coca Cola (Coke) and you get one of the many alternatives on the market which doesn't taste right you drink it (most of the time) but generally don't enjoy it, well with this you won't be disappointed, it does taste like Coke. The taste is unmistakable unlike most cola e-liquids which taste 'something like' some sort of cola drink: this is the real thing.

HS VapourMX Premium E-Liquid: Red Cola is available in 10 ml tamperproof bottles, an outer box and an instruction leaflet. It comes in 5 nicotine strengths, which are:  Zero (0 mg), Extra Low (6 mg), Low (12 mg), Medium (18 mg) and High (24 mg).

HS VapourMX Premium E-Liquid: Red Cola is not suitable for anyone under 18 years of age, nor is it suitable for pregnant or breastfeeding women of any age. Keep out of reach of children and pets. Always keep in a cool and dry place.

DANGER: contains nicotine: very toxic if swallowed or in contact with eyes or skin. If swallowed call a doctor immediately. If you have any medical condition please consult your GP before using HS VapourMX Premium E-Liquid: Red Cola. Please remember that nicotine is addictive and habit forming. 

HS VapourMX Premium E-Liquid: Red Cola contains the following ingredients in the quantities stated: 1. Tobacco Absolute, Virginia <2.0 2. Tobacco Absolute, Burley <2.0 3. Oriental Tobacco Absolute <2.0 4. Labdanum Extract <1.0 5. Tolu Balsam <0.4 6. Orange Oil <1.0 7. Nutmeg Oil <0.5 8. Ginger Oil <1.0 9. 2,3,5 trimethylpyrazine <0.5 10. 2-acetylpyrazine <0.5 11. Methyl Cyclopenolone <1.0 12. Ethyl Maltol <1.0 13. Vanillin < 1.0 14. Menthol (and or other flavouring) <1.0 15. Nicotine <3.6 16. Vegetable Glycerine <25.0 17. Propylene Glycol >55.0

Caution: May contain traces of nuts.

GMP MSDS ISO 9001:2008